Alpean Deals

The ALPEAN® offers are regularly developed and extended.

To book a Coworking Space, the fitness- or squash court, please visit the website: alpean-coworking.ch

SPORTS MEDICAL TRAINING

Our competence is long-term conservation and Improving health. We rely on the combination of natural rehabilitation methods, which work on a physical and mental level. Our intention is to recover and if possible increase your performance.

SPORTS MEDICAL TRAINING

Our competence is long-term conservation and Improving health. We rely on the combination of natural rehabilitation methods, which work on a physical and mental level. Our intention is to recover and if possible increase your performance.

HEALTH CARE

Deep, mindful, reflected. The rehabilitation of physical and psychosomatic restrictions cause a change in conscious perception. This is the base of our therapy services and methods. We offer patient-customized solutions.

ALPEAN Angebote

Die Angebote von ALPEAN® werden regelmässig weiterentwickelt und erweitert.
Um einen Coworking Arbeitsplatz, die Fitness oder Squash Halle reservieren zu können, gehen Sie bitte auf alpean-coworking.ch

SPORTMEDIZINISCHES AUFBAUTRAINING

Unsere Kompetenz ist die langfristige Erhaltung und Verbesserung der Gesundheit. Dabei setzen wir auf die Kombination von natürlichen Rehabilitations-Methoden, welche auf körperlicher und geistiger Ebene wirken. Damit soll die Leistungsfähigkeit wieder hergestellt und wenn möglich erhöht werden.

SPORTMEDIZINISCHES AUFBAUTRAINING

Unsere Kompetenz ist die langfristige Erhaltung und Verbesserung der Gesundheit. Dabei setzen wir auf die Kombination von natürlichen Rehabilitations-Methoden, welche auf körperlicher und geistiger Ebene wirken. Damit soll die Leistungsfähigkeit wieder hergestellt und wenn möglich erhöht werden.

Die Gesundheitsangebote

Tiefgründig, achtsam, reflektiert. Die Rehabilitation physischer und psychosomatischer Einschränkungen bedingt eine Veränderung im bewussten Wahrnehmen. Darauf basieren unsere Therapiedienstleistungen und -methoden. Dabei bieten wir individuell aufbauende Lösungen an.