Philosophy

Our competence is the long-term maintenance and improvement of health. We rely on the combination of natural rehabilitation methods, which work on a physical and mental level. In this way the performance should be recovered and if possible increased.

Get fit longterm

Our expertise is long-term conservation and Improving health. We rely on the combination of natural rehabilitation methods, which work on a physical and mental level. In this way the performance should be recovered and if possible increased.

Get fit longterm

Our expertise is long-term conservation and Improving health. We rely on the combination of natural rehabilitation methods, which work on a physical and mental level. In this way the performance should be recovered and if possible increased.

The conscious perception

Profound, mindful, reflective. The rehabilitation of physical and psychosomatic restrictions cause a change in conscious perception. This is the base of our therapy services and methods. We offer patient-customized solutions.

WE'RE HERE TO HELP

ALPEANPhysiotherapy locations

PHYSIO- und SPORTPHYSIO FLIMS | +41 78 307 40 50
STENNA, 2. OG, Via Nova 80, 7017 Flims

PHYSIO LAAX | +41 78 921 70 00
Via Uletsch 8, 7031 Laax

SPORTPHYSIO, SQUASH & TRAINING CENTER LAAX | +41 78 921 70 00
Via Curtign Pign 6, 7031 Laax

ALPEAN HeadquarterCoworking and Therapy

THE PLACE TO MEET HEALTHY BUSINESS
Via Uletsch 8, 7031 Laax | +41 78 921 70 00

ALPEAN HeadquarterCoworking and Therapy

THE PLACE TO MEET HEALTHY BUSINESS
Via Uletsch 8, 7031 Laax | +41 78 921 70 00
Alpean Alpean Alpean

Philosophie

Unsere Kompetenz ist die langfristige Erhaltung und Verbesserung der Gesundheit. Dabei setzen wir auf die Kombination von natürlichen Rehabilitations-Methoden, welche auf körperlicher und geistiger Ebene wirken. Damit soll die Leistungsfähigkeit wieder hergestellt und wenn möglich erhöht werden.

langfristig und natürlich fit werden

Unsere Kompetenz ist die langfristige Erhaltung und Verbesserung der Gesundheit. Dabei setzen wir auf die Kombination von natürlichen Rehabilitations-Methoden, welche auf körperlicher und geistiger Ebene wirken. Damit soll die Leistungsfähigkeit wieder hergestellt und wenn möglich erhöht werden.

langfristig und natürlich fit werden

Unsere Kompetenz ist die langfristige Erhaltung und Verbesserung der Gesundheit. Dabei setzen wir auf die Kombination von natürlichen Rehabilitations-Methoden, welche auf körperlicher und geistiger Ebene wirken. Damit soll die Leistungsfähigkeit wieder hergestellt und wenn möglich erhöht werden.

Das bewusste Wahrnehmen

Tiefgründig, achtsam, reflektiert. Die Rehabilitation physischer und psychosomatischer Einschränkungen bedingt eine Veränderung im bewussten Wahrnehmen. Darauf basieren unsere Therapiedienstleistungen und -methoden. Dabei bieten wir individuell aufbauende Lösungen an.

WIR HELFEN IHNEN GERNE WEITER

ALPEAN GmbH Reha für Körper und Geist

Via Uletsch 8, 7031 Laax
+41 (0)81 501 4050

PHYSIOTHERAPIE LAAX
Via Uletsch 8, 7031 Laax

PHYSIOTHERAPIE FLIMS
Via Nova 47, 7017 Flims

ALPEAN Trainings Center Fitness, Squash, Gruppen

Via Curtgin Pign 6, 7031 Laax

ALPEAN Trainings Center Fitness, Squash, Gruppen

Via Curtgin Pign 6, 7031 Laax
Alpean Alpean Alpean