GROUP TRAINING

More fun in your free time and work!

The ALPEAN® group training sessions are conducted by sports physiotherapists or experienced trainers at STENNA Flims or at Arena Alva at Laax. During regular visits we guarantee an individual increase in performance as well as a prevention of overloading of your leisure activities.

We are happy to advise you personally. A taster lesson is always possible.

All in one agenda

Here you will find various training offers from ALPEAN® and from external suppliers of Flims Laax Falera. The ALPEAN groups can be visited with a subscription. The external offers can be booked with us and paid locally. The range of trainings is constantly expanding.

ALPEAN® Balance

-SUITABLE FOR SENIORS-
A balance training for people who are struggling with gait uncertainties. The focus is on the improvement of standing and walking safety for fall prophylaxis. The general physical performance and flexibility is trained as well.
Prerequisites: independent walking and standing for several minutes.

ALPEAN® Balance

-SUITABLE FOR SENIORS-
A balance training for people who are struggling with gait uncertainties. The focus is on the improvement of standing and walking safety for fall prophylaxis. The general physical performance and flexibility is trained as well.
Prerequisites: independent walking and standing for several minutes.

ALPEAN® Mogility

-SUITABLE FOR SENIORS-
Mogility training aims to improve mobility (mobility) and the ability to use it in everyday situations (agility) in surprising situations. The training is intended for people with restricted mobility. The exercises can even be fun!
Requirements: Bending and stretching without dizziness and circulatory problems.

ALPEAN® Performance

Here you will find a demanding training for regular athletes who want to improve their performance. We do not shy away from using high weights that are individually tailored to the person. Here are lessons that are only for women.

ALPEAN® Performance

Here you will find a demanding training for regular athletes who want to improve their performance. We do not shy away from using high weights that are individually tailored to the person. Here are lessons that are only for women.

ALPEAN® Trailrunning

With the trail running offer we follow a trend that we preach in therapy since the beginning. Because running, especially barefoot, is the prototype of our locomotion. Here, postural muscles and movements in uneven terrain are trained. The group constellation defines the route and the pace.

ALPEAN® OPEN GYM

For all group training subscribers, we offer open doors in our training centers to independently practice their potential. A therapist or trainer is on site for on-site control.

ALPEAN® OPEN GYM

For all group training subscribers, we offer open doors in our training centers to independently practice their potential. A therapist or trainer is on site for on-site control.

ALPEAN® Qigong

-SUITABLE FOR SENIORS-
Qigong provides a way to raise awareness of body and mind. A meditative mood is followed by slow movements. The offer is suitable for everyone. Athletes benefit from an improvement in the ability to regenerate, and seniors strengthen their balance with Qigong.
The strenght is to be found in serenity.

Gruppentrainings

Mehr Spass und weniger Beschwerden im Alltag! 

Die Gruppentrainings von ALPEAN® werden von Sportphysiotherapeuten oder erfahrenen Trainern durchgeführt. Beim regelmässigen Besuch garantieren wir eine individuelle Leistungssteigerung sowie eine Vorbeugung von Überbelastungen.

Gerne beraten wir Sie bei der Kurswahl persönlich.
Eine Schnupperlektion ist jederzeit möglich.

Alle Trainings im Überblick

Bei uns finden Sie verschiedene Trainingsangebote von ALPEAN® und von externen Anbietern von Flims Laax Falera. Die ALPEAN Gruppen können mit einem Abo besucht werden. Die externen Angebote können bei uns gebucht und vor Ort bezahlt werden. Die Angebotspalette wird stetig erweitert.

ALPEAN® BALANCE

-FÜR SENIOREN GEEIGNET-
Ein Gleichgewichtstraining für Personen, die mit Gangunsicherheiten kämpfen. Im Fokus ist die Verbesserung der Stand- und Gangsicherheit zur Sturzprophylaxe. Die allgemeine körperliche Leistungsfähigkeit und Beweglichkeit wird dabei genauso trainiert.
Voraussetzungen: Selbstständiges Gehen und Stehen für mehrere Minuten.

ALPEAN® BALANCE

-FÜR SENIOREN GEEIGNET-
Ein Gleichgewichtstraining für Personen, die mit Gangunsicherheiten kämpfen. Im Fokus ist die Verbesserung der Stand- und Gangsicherheit zur Sturzprophylaxe. Die allgemeine körperliche Leistungsfähigkeit und Beweglichkeit wird dabei genauso trainiert.
Voraussetzungen: Selbstständiges Gehen und Stehen für mehrere Minuten.

ALPEAN® Mogility

-FÜR SENIOREN GEEIGNET-
Das Mogility Training verbessert deine Beweglichkeit (Mobilität) und die Fähigkeit dies in überraschenden Situationen im Alltag zu nutzen (Agilität). Diese Lektionen sind für Personen mit Bewegungseinschränkungen gedacht. Die Übungen können sogar richtig Spass machen!
Voraussetzungen: Beugen und Strecken ohne Schwindel und Kreislaufproblemen.

ALPEAN® Performance

Hier finden Sie ein anspruchsvolles Training für regelmässig sporttreibende Personen, die ihre Leistungsfähigkeit verbessern wollen. Vom Einsatz mit hohen Gewichten, das individuel auf die Person abgestimmt ist, schrecken wir nicht zurück. Hier gibt es Lektionen, die nur für Frauen sind.

ALPEAN® Performance

Hier finden Sie ein anspruchsvolles Training für regelmässig sporttreibende Personen, die ihre Leistungsfähigkeit verbessern wollen. Vom Einsatz mit hohen Gewichten, das individuel auf die Person abgestimmt ist, schrecken wir nicht zurück. Hier gibt es Lektionen, die nur für Frauen sind.

ALPEAN® Trailrunning

Mit dem Trailrunning Angebot von ALPEAN® folgen wir einem Trend, welchen wir in der Therapie täglich predigen. Denn das Laufen, insbesondere Barfuss, ist die Urform unserer Fortbewegung. Hier wird die Funktion der Haltungsmuskulatur und der Bewegungsabläufe im unebenen Gelände verbessert. Die Konstellation der Teilnehmer definiert die Route und das Tempo. Davonlaufen ist erlaubt.

ALPEAN® OPEN GYM

Für alle Gruppentraining Abonnenten bieten wir hier offene Türen in unseren Trainingscentren um selbstständig an ihren Potenzialen zu üben. Ein Therapeut oder Trainer ist zur Kontrolle vor Ort. Das Angeobt eignet sich auch für Senioren sofern sie sich von intensiv Sporttreibenden Athleten nicht gestört fühlen.

ALPEAN® OPEN GYM

Für alle Gruppentraining Abonnenten bieten wir hier offene Türen in unseren Trainingscentren um selbstständig an ihren Potenzialen zu üben. Ein Therapeut oder Trainer ist zur Kontrolle vor Ort. Das Angeobt eignet sich auch für Senioren sofern sie sich von intensiv Sporttreibenden Athleten nicht gestört fühlen.

ALPEAN® Qigong

-FÜR SENIOREN GEEIGNET-
Das Qigong bietet eine Möglichkeit zum Bewusstwerden von Körper und Geist. Auf eine meditative Einstimmung folgen langsame Bewegungsabläufe. Das Angebot eignet sich für alle. Sportler profitieren von einer Verbesserung der Regenerationsfähigkeit und Senioren stärken mit Qigong ihre Gleichgewichtsfähigkeit.
In der Ruhe liegt die Kraft.